RSS Feed

Calling On All Fathers

Posted on

I was at the doctor’s office today and while waiting to be called for my appointment, I happened to see this PSA video on Fatherhood. Not only did I laugh out loud because it’s funny, but I also let out an audible “Awww” at the end in front of the rest of the waiting room. I’m a cheeseball.

Nothing beats a father’s love and I often recall memories of childhood activities with my dad. So special. Calling on all fathers to make memories with their kids.

About door13

young professional eager to blog about all things life.

One response »

  1. Haha..I’m a dad and that video makes me wish I had a daughter. Message about increased father’s participation is popping up all over the place. I get notices form my kids’ teachers for more involvement.

    fyi, if I tried to dance like that infront of a busy street, I would get beat up, highschool style..lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

