RSS Feed

Closets Complete

Posted on

As I mentioned a few weeks back here, my closets were in desperate need of some TLC. So here’s the finished product, at least for now…now I just need to maintain this.

Master Bedroom Closet:

Lots of editing occurred. I ended donating 2 full giant trash bags to Good Will!

Next up was the guest bedroom closet, which was a bit easier…just needed some placement adjustments. This closet is used for everything outside of clothing, I’ve got decorations and gift bags, my handy tool box, and a bunch of hangers in the Farm Fresh Eggs box.

Guest Bedroom Closet:

How’d I do?!

Up next for organization is shredding lots of documents!

About door13

young professional eager to blog about all things life.

Leave a Reply

