RSS Feed

The Making of door13

Posted on

door13 is my “blogita” (baby blog) as I don’t have a real baby or fur baby and won’t be getting either any time soon! I will love it completely.

I can’t wait to dig deeper into blog-making – this will be an ever-changing creative process! A constant process of tweaking and updating.  I’ve started with a simple WordPress template and will go from there. I hope you’ll join me along the creative process…

Stay tuned and share your feedback as we progress…

About door13

young professional eager to blog about all things life.

2 responses »

  1. I am attaching a link for you to follow and consider in your journey!!!! Wake Up Cloud is about passionate blogging and has a free guide for download.
    http://www.wakeupcloud.com/passion-blogging-guide/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

